Cast your vote for which SNES game I should play and review

In preparation for my set of Super Nintendo blog posts, we need to select our 3 games for me to play and review. “Never Played” will be Yoshi’s Island. “Personal Favorite” will be Kirby Super Star. You guys getsnes_logo1 to vote to decide what the third game will be. You can vote by commenting on this blog post or by using the strawpoll link. If you wish to nominate a game not listed you will have to comment.

POLL: http://www.poll-maker.com/poll393486x514A4Be5-15

____________________________________________________________

One thought on “Cast your vote for which SNES game I should play and review

  1. Man. This one was really hard! At least 4 of my top 10 all time games are on this list. I was right there with you as far as the SNES goes. It was the first system I had a ton of time with, and it has always been my favorite.

    Like

Leave a Reply

